Pa. Council grants, 2006

We just got an alert from regular contributor Rob Matthews that the Pa. Council on the Arts grants were announced. Here are the Philadelphia region’s fellows in visual and media arts. More details, plus info in other categories, other parts of the state, award sizes, etc., here.

Joan Wadleigh Curran
Carolyn Healy
Cheryl Hess
Melissa Ho
Albo Jeavons
Alex Kanevsky
Enid Mark
Joe Naujokas
Rita F. Newberry
Pepon Osorio
John Phillips
Matthew Pruden
Peter Rose
Rebecca Rutstein
William Smith
Eva Wylie
Mauro Zamora
Morgan Craig
LeAnne Erickson
Margaret L. Saligman

Congratulations!!! We know so many of you, so we’re sending you hugs.